Williamsburg Area Arts Commission


  • Nicholas Vrettos
    Term Expires: June 30, 2021
    District: Roberts
  • Thomas Caviness
    Term Expires: June 30, 2018
    District: Roberts

  • Paige Bishop
    Term Expires: June 30, 2020
    District: Jamestown
  • Arianna Heck
    Term Expires: June 30, 2020
    District: Jamestown

Staff Liaison

Assistant County Administrator
Phone: 757-253-6604

About the Commission

Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for 3-year terms. The Commission recommends funding to local jurisdictions for the promotion of arts and recommends programs. Citizens interested in serving on a County Board or Commission can call 757-253-6609 or 757-564-2160 for information, or fill out the Application to Serve.

More Information

View more information on their website.